Ice Surface Project

How to Donate

We would like to thank everyone who is considering donating to this worthy cause! If you would like to donate, please view the donation request letter and fill out and send in a donation form, or fill out the form below.

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact the facilitators of this project by phone or email:

Mitch Lonnberg – 306-402-7297 –

Erin Simpson – 306-260-6773 –

Thank-you to our current sign square supporters!

*This section will be updated periodically

About the Project

Our aging AGT Community Centre is in need of major ice surface repairs read more